11-4717-5603

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • rss

WOMAN IN THE WINDOW,THE - William Morrow

Doble click imagen completa

Alejar
Acercar

WOMAN IN THE WINDOW,THE - William Morrow

Autor: FINN, A J

facebook facebook facebook

Disponibilidad: En Stock

$ 592,00
"The Woman in the Window is the most riveting thriller I've read since Gone Girl. A. J. Finn is a bold new talent with the touch of a master."-- New York Times Bestselling Author Tess Gerritsen

"The Woman in the Window is a tour de force. A twisting, twisted odyssey inside one woman's mind, her illusions, delusions, reality. It left my own mind reeling and my heart pounding. An absolutely gripping thriller."--#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Louise Penny

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-five languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hithcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house.It isn't paranoia if it's really happening . . .

Anna Fox lives alone?a recluse in her New York City home, unable to venture outside. She spends her day drinking wine (maybe too much), watching old movies, recalling happier times . . . and spying on her neighbors.

Then the Russells move into the house across the way: a father, mother, their teenaged son. The perfect family. But when Anna, gazing out her window one night, sees something she shouldn't, her world begins to crumble?and its shocking secrets are laid bare.

What is real? What is imagined? Who is in danger? Who is in control? In this diabolically gripping thriller, no one--and nothing--is what it seems.

Twisty and powerful, ingenious, and moving, The Woman in the Window is a smart, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense that recalls the best of Hitchcock.

Información Adicional

Nombre: WOMAN IN THE WINDOW,THE - William Morrow

Código Kel: 101465

Peso: 0.1234

Precio: $ 592,00

Edición: No

ISBN: 9780062799555

Autor: FINN, A J

Editorial: HARPER COLLINS

Páginas: 0

Encuadernación: PAPERBACK

Tamaño: No

Your Tags

Use espacios para separar etiquetas. Use comillas simples (') para incluir frases.